Carol

It’s December! The fresh snow pattered along with the chilled zephyr romanticized the realm of my feasibility.
 Image
Do you know why I love December as November does? The reverberation of the word ‘carol’ lulls my eardrums and set fire on my veins. December is a romantic haven for me. I have no worries and tensions about the word carol ’cause everyone talks carol. And I set myself free with the name or word carol. Everyone in the congregation talks about carol and they practice carol songs; kids, blistering blood youth, middle aged, white bearded, and what else to say even the wind echoes carol!
Every December nights are filled with carol songs and everyone is busy with carol nights. And I pretend I am one among them who is going for a carol night, but in actuality, I love to hear the word carol and use it with no questions.
The soft chilled wind caresses the leaves of bamboos, maples, and even the Willow seems to be happy! They were like the flight of a twining profusion of marvellously rich hair of hers falling and dancing down her shoulders.
It’s carol night and everyone busy with carol songs! The moon and stars looked like her bright eyes arched by brows so keen, slender, and soft a curve that they resembled nothing so much as two slurs in music- showed primarily a bright sparkle each.
Though she belongs to January, it seems, she is a foster child of December.
The most beautiful, gracious, and delectable smile reflects on her cheeks. And she smiles!

Leave a comment